Eagle Rent a Car Büros

 

Katevati büro

Unser Büro in der Straße von Aquila Hotel, Porto Elounda Mare, Elounda Gulf, Elounda Ilion Elounda Aqua Sol Elounda Beach, 50 Meter von Elounda Bay und an der Unterseite der Straße von Elounda Palm befindet. EOT number: 1040Ε81001121Υ0

Hauptbüro

An der Hauptstraße nach Elounda.500 Meter von Elounda Bucht, 100 Meter von der Straße, die von Elounda Recidence und Pinelopi Wohnungen und auch an der Spitze der Straße becide Akti Olous und Elounda Sunrise Apartments. EOT number: 1040Ε811000112000

Neu Büro

In der Mitte des Dorfes Elounda, neben der Hauptkirche auf die Straße, die von Plaka (spinalonga), Elounda Blue Palace Hotel, Elounda domus, Elounda Marmin Bay, Elounda Blue Bay, Tasmanien und Maurikiano. EOT number: 1040Ε810001122Υ0

EOT number: 1040Ε811000112000
Flughafen Heraklion Lieferung / Abholung

Eagle Rent a Car Offices

You can find us all arround Elounda, in one of our three offices.

Katevati office

Our office located at the road coming from Aquila Hotel ,Porto Elounda Mare, Elounda Gulf, Elounda Ilion, Elounda Aqua sol, Elounda Beach, 50 meters from Elounda Bay and at the bottom of the road from Elounda Palm. EOT number: 1040Ε81001121Υ0

Main office

Located at the main road to Elounda.500 meter from Elounda bay, 100 meter from the road coming from Elounda Recidence and Pinelopi apts and also at the top of the road becide Akti Olous and Elounda Sunrise apartments. EOT number: 1040Ε811000112000

New office

In the center of Elounda village, beside the main church to the road coming from plaka(spinalonga), elounda blue palace hotel, elounda domus,elounda marmin bay,elounda blue bay,tasmania,and Maurikiano. EOT number: 1040Ε810001122Υ0

 

 

EOT number: 1040Ε811000112000
HERAKLION AIRPORT DELIVERY/COLLECTION